Contact Us

For more information about the Griffith U3A please contact one of our members listed below.

President, Brian Alty, (02) 6962 4902

Vice President, Lance Parker
Secretary, Anne Gribble, (02) 6964 6928

Treasurer, Bill Alexander, (02) 6963 0291
Membership Officer, Jean Guiton, (02) 6964 1061
For more information "click here" to download our term brochure and a membership application form
Griffith U3A, PO Box 2083 Griffith NSW 2680        or email The Secretary
2017 - 2018 Committee President Brian Alty
Vice President Dick Paul
Secretary Anne Gribble
Assistant Secretary Kath Morris
Treasurer Bill Alexander
Assistant Treasurer Lynne Gardiner
Web Master Gordon McCaw
Publicity Officer Nan Simpson
Membership Officer Jean Guiton
Senior Citizens Centre Committee rep Gordon McCaw
Public Officer Allan Haggarty
Ordinary Committee Members

Paul Gribble, Peter Lowman,

Margaret Sloan